Certified Faculty Members

Certified Faculty Members

FACULTY MEMBERMAIN ASSIGNMENTEMAIL ADDRESS
Kay AutenMS/4th Gradeauten@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Katie BolligSpanish/ELLbollig@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Cindy BormannPre-Kindergaten/Preschoolbormann@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Amanda BruhnMidde School Math/Social Studiesabruhn@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Anita FisherAgricultureafisher@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Dixie Fogarty4th Gradedfogarty@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Denise BaileyMulti-Categoricaldbailey@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Koy GoodchildHigh School Science/Athletic Directorgoodchil@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Autumn HellmanHigh School Englishahellman@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Ben HellmanHigh School Mathbhellman@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Carlene HeschkeHigh School Sciencecheschke@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Mark JonhsonMiddle School/Technologymjohnson@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Pete KapustynskiMiddle School Sciencekap@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Chelsea KenyonKindergartenckenyon@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Peggy KenyonElementary Musicpkenyon@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Lori Kerns3rd Gradelkerns@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Megan KlemmMS/HS Englishmklemm@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Sandra LeonardArtsleonard@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Kim LinkMulti-Categoricalklink@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Tiffany MoreyInstructional/Technology Coachtmorey@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Jill NehmanLibrarianjnehman@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Cassidy PepmeierFamily Consumer Sciencecpeppmeier@west-bend.k12.ia.us
JoAnn PughTitle I/At-Riskjpugh@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Chelshe SchmidtMulti-Categoricalchelsheschmidt@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Phillip SorensenHigh School Social Studiessorensen@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Maria SulenticSchool Counselormsulentic@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Linda Thilges1st Gradethilges@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Jerry VanderhorstPE/Social Studiesjvanderhorst@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Tracy Vanderhorst2nd Gradetvanderhorst@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Amber VonnahmeBusinessavonnahme@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Leslie WenzelCurriculum Coordinatorlwenzel@gcb.k12.ia.us
Loren WinkelhorstIndustrial Technologywink@west-bend.k12.ia.us
John ZaucheInstrumental/Vocal Musicjzauche@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Julie ZauggPhsyical Education/T.A.Gjzaugg@west-bend.k12.ia.us
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
March 23

PT Conferences

Dismiss @ 2:30

March 24

NO School

March 25

Zaugg BB Tournament

Employment
Employment
JMC Portal Login