Classified Faculty Members

Classified Faculty Members

FACULTY MEMBERMAIN ASSIGNMENTEMAIL ADDRESS
LaRae BachmanPara Professionallbachman@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Denny BarberBus Driverdbarber@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Pat BaumannFood Service Staffpbaumann@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Rachel BertePara Professionalrberte@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Lester BuengerBus Driverlbuenger@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Randy CarlsonCustodian

Gene DahlhauserCustodiangdahlhauser@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Lori EastmanPara Professionalleastman@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Sally EhrigSecretaryehrig@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Gloria FrideresFood Service Staffgfrideres@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Jenny GambellPara Professionaljgambell@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Jackie KampenFood Service Staffjkampen@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Judy KoenckFood Service Staffjkoenck@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Connie LaubenthalPara Professionalclaubenthal@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Mark MeyerCustodianmmeyer@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Carla MontagBoard Secretary/Business Managermontag@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Charla MontagPara Professionalcharlamontag@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Kevin MontagBus Driverkmontag@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Pat MontagFood Service Staffpmontag@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Sarah MunsonPara Professionalsmunson@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Lynn NessenPara Professionallnessen@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Dan ReindersBus Driverdreinders@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Michele RiesenbergPara Professionalmriesenberg@west-bend.k12.ia.us
David StetzelCustodian/Bus Driverdstelzel@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Diane ThatcherPara Professionaldthatcher@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Linda ThulHigh School Principal/Activity Secretarylthul@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Jean TrimblePara Professionaljtrimble@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Deb UlfersLibrary Assistant/Clericaldulfers@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Amy WarringtonFood Service Staffawarrington@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Angie WirtzNutrition/Clericalawirtz@west-bend.k12.ia.us
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
April 26

1:30 Dismissal

April 27

MS G/B Track @ Laurens

Boys Golf vs. PAC & NF @ Rolfe

G/B Track @ Armstrong

April 28

 

Boys County Golf Meet @ Greattinger 

MS G/B Track @ Buffalo Center

Employment
JMC Portal Login