Classified Faculty Members

 
 

FACULTY MEMBERMAIN ASSIGNMENTEMAIL ADDRESS
LaRae BachmanPara Professionallbachman@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Denny BarberBus Driverdbarber@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Lester BuengerBus Driverlbuenger@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Randy CarsonCustodianrcarlson@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Gene DahlhauserCustodiangdahlhauser@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Lori EastmanPara Professionalleastman@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Sally EhrigSecretaryehrig@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Gloria FrideresFood Service Staffgfrideres@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Jenny GambellPara Professionaljgambell@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Judy KoenckFood Service Staffjkoenck@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Sharla KuyperHead Diatician/Cookskuyper@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Connie LaubenthalPara Professionalclaubenthal@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Mark MeyerCustodianmmeyer@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Carla MontagBoard Secretary/Business Managermontag@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Charla MontagPara Professionalcharlamontag@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Kevin MontagBus Driverkmontag@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Marilyn MoreyPara Professionalmmorey@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Darci PoulsonFood Service Staff
Dan ReindersBus Driverdreinders@west-bend.k12.ia.us
David StetzelCustodian/Bus Driverdstelzel@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Diane ThatcherPara Professionaldthatcher@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Angie ThilgesPara Professional/Clericalathilges@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Linda ThulHigh School Principal/Activity Secretarylthul@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Jean TrimblePara Professionaljtrimble@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Deb UlfersLibrary Assistant/Clericaldulfers@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Amy WarringtonFood Service Staffawarrington@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Ramona Westling Para Professionalmwestling@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Angie WirtzNutrition/Clericalawirtz@west-bend.k12.ia.us
Abigail Zaugg
Para Professional azaugg@west-bend.k12.ia.us
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
October 19

Regional COED Cross Country @ Holstein

October 20

End of 1st Quarter

V FB @ Graettinger 7PM

 

October 21

 

All State Music Festival Auditions

Fall Play- Frankenstein Together Again 7PM

JMC Portal Login